Tina Carlson

President
tina@ivancarlson.com

Scott Carlson

Vice President
scott@ivancarlson.com

Jeff Mueller

General Manager
jeff@ivancarlson.com

Claire Roenitz

Design Director
claire@ivancarlson.com

Gary Jackson

Creative Director
gary@ivancarlson.com

MacKenna Atteberry

Event Producer
mackenna@ivancarlson.com

Accounting Department

Floral Department

Installation Team

Rentals

Jim Carlson

Prop Manager
jim@ivancarlson.com

Chicago-Props.com

Prop Rental Site
312.829.5101
Back to top